Saturday was my birthday. I'm now fifteen, I now know Macaroni Grill is heaven, I am now the proud owner of a lovely pair of purple size 8, lace up Vans, and I now am so certain of who my best friend is. Moral of the story? Good days can happen every once in a while.
Sunday was Halloween. I thought I was just meeting up with my cousin and 2 friends at the park, then we'd trick or treat until our backs ached of the extreme loot, then we'd call the rents back for rides. Oh, you want the real story? Well, we really did all meet at the park. But we got a ride from.. My cousin's friend's mom... Who brought us to some house.. A party. We went to two parties... Some parties! Sitting around listening to cheap metal + watching scary movies = not party! After 2 hours of confusion of where we were and who we were even with, I clearly stated to the two friends I was with that "It's Halloween, and I want candy!" Tradition, ya know?
We just sorta got up and left. One hour of wandering around a foreign neighborhood with two rowdy, sugar-high boys. I was a cowgirl(10 min improv. give me some credit), one of the boys(who now "kinda likes" me) was a homemade Jedi(I thought that was only for nerds and 7 & below?) and the other was.. Mafia-gangster-"Michael Jackson"..?? Whatever, vendora, ski mask and air soft gun. My cousin was a really legit-looking rockstar! Too bad he got all spiffed up just to watch movies. (Yes, there was a air soft/light saber battle. Yes, the Jedi got shot in the back of the head, yes I left terrible for witnessing it and YES, now I know gangsters can take on Jedis anyday.)
My cousin basically ditched us. Stayed watching scaries, getting multiple bj's & playing beer pong(the last two we just made up because we were slightly pissed that he was the one to organize it all, then left us). I had fun with the two guys I barely knew tho. Cowgirl and Jedi did a little bit of flirting. Cowgirl taught MJ and Jedi some manners. Jedi made fun of Cowgirl everytime she opened her mouth(in a flirty way). Jedi got taught some lessons from MJ and Cowgirl. Cowgirl had a good time. Rockstar missed out.
No comments:
Post a Comment