My Minutes
Wednesday, December 22, 2010
SORRY, I'LL GET SERIOUS ABOUT THIS BLOG THING NOW.
Take that, Grinch shit head.
Tuesday, December 7, 2010
SO HAPPY.
All next week is going to be movie week.
Once again, I'm sorry for the absence of my posts. But once again, I'm pretty damn sure no one reads this.
Saturday, December 4, 2010
SPACEBARBROKE.
SOOOOOthere'sthisguylet'scallhimChris.He'sprettycutebuthekindaremindsmeofPeterPettigrewwhichistotallyokaybecauseIloveHarryPotteranyhow.Butanywa
ysyeahsometimes wetalkandhesayshitomeandifthereisamodernquirky,indiemovieinneedoftwoattractiveteenagersthatsuckatacting,theyshouldcallus.
Thursday, November 25, 2010
Movie
Justin Bieber told me I wasn't his favorite girl. I cried.
We were having a deep, intellectual conversation about how good he is at destroying horcruxes.Wednesday, November 24, 2010
PLANS~
Today: Maybe go see Harry Potter? Heard it's awesome, action-packed and hilarious. I wouldn't expect any less from a Harry Potter movie though. People have been complaining that the fact that it's 3.5 hours is a waste... I think not! I'd never pass down the chance to gawk at Rupert Grint for 3 hours.
Tomorrow: Thanksgiving! I had this picture in my head of all my lovely extended family sitting around my grandparents big dining room table, Grandpa carving the turkey, aunt passing the stuffing, and all the cousins having a burping contest with cranberry soda. BUT GUESS WHAT. My grandparents will be out of town! So that just ruined at least.. Half of my vision. I have no idea about tomorrow's plans.
Friday: Traditionally going up to the mountains and getting a Christmas tree. I hate the drive so much. Last year I threw a tantrum and didn't go. I just really really don't like the whole idea, but I do it to make my parents happy. Blah.
As for the actual weekend... No plans, yet! Probably have a friend(s) over, drink hot chocolate with candy canes, go Christmas shopping at the mall, and take 6 hour naps. And then, as always, I'll be spending Sunday night cramming in all the ridiculous homework I forgot about from the last week. Lucky me.
& MONDAY I GET A NEW PHONE. Something to celebrate, eh?
Friday, November 19, 2010
90 Random Things You Didn't Know About Me
1.Do you like Watermellon?: Only in the summer.
2.What do you usually smell like?: Probably poop.
3.Are you a fan of dragons?: Heck to the yes.
4.Do you pray?: No.
5.Have you ever been guilty about throwing a waterballoon?: Haha, yes :(
6.Have you ever though about jumping out of a window?: Definitely.
7.Have you ever hit a Czech guy?: No, actually!
8.Have you made fun of a blind man?: No.
9.Are you a bad person?: No.
10.Have you ever set a living organism on fire?: Noo.
11.What is the largest thing you have eaten?: Some philly cheese steak.
12.Have you ever been in a Latvian prison?: No!
13.Are you sane?: Yes...
14.Have you ever strangled something?: By something, meaning a little brother? Yes.
15.What does fujsaj mean?: I WOULD KNOW.
16.Do you like Chinese?: Yooo?
17.Is there a dog?: There is :(
18.What is on your ceiling right now?: Lights. Flags. Posters. Library stuff.
19.What is the last thing you ate?: Bloobury moofin.
20.Do you own a bow and arrow?: No but I think theres some in the house..
21.What was the last thing you drew?: Abstract tree.
22.Do you believe in Dinosaurs?: Sure!
23.To be or not to be?: Not to be /:
24.What is the name of your imaginary friend?: Rebecca C:
25.Do you believe in the president?: Yes
26.Who is the prime minister of Crackozia?: I WOULD KNOW. not.
27.What is the name of your new religion?: Your Mooomb
28.Do you like peanuts?: YES.
29.Will you give peas a chance?: I did, great!
30.Do Indians really work at 7-11?: No?
31.Why do they call Chili that when it is neither cold nor from the country?: Because you touch yourself at night.
32.What do you taste like?: Salt, poop, Heaven.
33.What did the last cat you petted look like?: A puff ball.
34.Are you afraid of water?: No!
35.Are you kind?: Usually.
36.What if I told you your best friend is a alien?: I would believe you.
37.What Disney character best describes you?: Eeyore sometimes. Sometimes Tigger.
38.Is that your real name?: Nooo.
39.Is it worth it?: Usually not.
40.What are you thinking right now?: This is so depressing!
41.What are you sitting on right now?: Wooden, squeaky chair.
42.Do you support child labor?: No!
43.Did you like the last pool you swam in?: NO!
44.Do you like Chemistry?: Dunno :/
45.Are bees evil?: Not at all.
46.What do you hate the most?: Lies.
47.Do you say racial slurs?: Occasionally.
48.Who are you really?: I can't say I know completely yet.
49.Is cheese anything like boys?: Occasionally.
50.What is the class in school that everyone should take and no one does?: Orchestra.
51.How does your life compare to others?: Decent.
52.Is there a key to your heart?: I can't find it.
53.Is there a animal in the room?: Nope.
54.What is your least favorite letter?: Q
55.What type of bug did you last see?: Butterfly :)
56.What is the name of you pants?: Comfy Jeans
57.How good of a Hobo would you be?: A good creeper hobo, yeah.
58.What is your feelings on Chlorine?: I guess it's good, to keep things clean. But it stinks and stings.
59.Would you marry George Washington?: No......
60.What is your brain saying?: That I really really need to pee.
61.Do you have a alter ego?: Hahaha, yessssss.
62.What would Jesus do?: Jesus would get off his butt and go pee.
63.Have you ever seen a Polar Bear?: In a zoo.
64.Do you like Pirates or Vikings better?: Pirates!
65.What does the word piano mean to you?: Failure.
66.When is the last time you thought about sex?: Earlier this week.
67.Did you know Bob Marley?: I can't say I do.
68.What would you do if you lived on the train tracks?: Stand in front of them.
69.Is it fair?: It's not.
70.What are your feeling on Hitler?: Whore face.
71.Do you have accent?: I wish!
72.Is finding pubic hair ever a good thing?: yes, when it's on your body.
73.Do you own art?: U do.
74.What would you do for a Klondike bar?: Jump into ice cold water.
75.What would you pay for a diamond?: i would not buy a diamond. I'd probably just end up loosing it :p
76.Do you love someone?: I do.
77.If the men from Monty Python asked you would you get naked?: No. Just, no.
78.Have you ever considered that you were not meant to be born a human?: Yea.
79.What would you do if you turned purple?: Take a picture and send it so some friends. Then come back to reality and freak.
80.Do you like superpowers?: I do like them.
81.Do cows fall in love?: Probably.
81.Is there actually a Sci-fi tv show with good acting?: Nooo :P
82.What is your singing range?: Tenor.
83.What does the word now make you think of?: Study hall.
84.What is your favorite combination of colors?: Red and turquoise.
85.Who are you getting married too?: Cole Voeller
86.What's the truth on sharks?: THEY EAT DUGONGS :(
87.Is there anything thicker then blood?: Mud.
88.Does it suck to be you?: Sometimes.
89.What is the most embarrassing DVD you own?: No comment.
90.Have you fallen in love with music?: Oh yes <3>
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Yeah, me too.
My favorite people, are the ones who, first of all, ask you how you are. By default, I'm going to say yes. Always. But then, they'll say "No, really, you look like shit." I sat down with her and we talked for the rest of lunch. I felt a lot better after. Maybe I should talk more.
Oh, and today, right in the middle of the Spanish class, I had this terrible thought. I dunno why is occurred to me then and there, but it did. And truthfully, I was so shocked by how terribly real it was, I wanted to run out of the class and barf up my guts.
I'm overexaggerating, I tend to do that. But it really did upset me a bit. It was like realizing I was a forty year old virgin. I'm fifteen, and I have never kissed a boy!